St. Francis Episcopal Church in Rutherfordton, NC


Jesus Christ --The Head
The People of God --The Ministers
The Rev. G. Porter Taylor
The Rt. Rev. Jose McLaughlin

The Rev. Gary Coffey
Interim Rector
Kathryn McGowan Kathryn McGowan
Parish Administrator


Sr. Warden Don Corry
Jr. Warden Mike DeLorenzo
Treasurer Linda Bailey
Class of 2018
Mick DeLorenzo Judi Gustafson Allison Ross
Class of 2019
Don Corry    
Class of 2020
Anita Quinley Margie Roberts  


Home | Staff & Vestry | Newsletter | Calendars | About Us | Programs & Ministries | Links | Sitemap

395 North Main Street, Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139
Office: (828)287-3888 | Email:
©2011 St. Francis Episcopal Church